Ngggggggggggghhh! asdf;slfsdaofjkdsf;jsa!

*flail* *squeal*

I’m practically VIBRATING with excitement and a little anxiety over this news: the newly-restored GF I and II will be showing at SIFF Cinema between now and Jan 1st! Faithful readers might recall that I temporarily lost my mind from the joy of seeing Godfather at Cinerama in October.

Unfortunately the friend who I would be most likely to see these movies with has a pretty non-overlapping vacation schedule with me, and we’ll only be in town together I think on the 29th and 30th, and the 29th we are already going to see Twilight, which by the way is a WHOLE ‘nother dysfunctional situation in and of itself. I probably should post a justification for that.

But anyway, link to more info and ticket purchase:

The Godfather and The Godfather, Part II < Series & Events < Seattle International Film Festival

